Experian Risk Credit Forum Events


Below you will find a list of Credit Risk Forum events

Click here to return to the main Credit Risk Forums page

For more information or to become a member please contact www.letstalkcredit.co.uk directly.

 
Date Topic Location
June 2019
Tuesday 11th June Pharmaceuticals Forum Stratford upon Avon
Thursday 20th June  JOINT Oil & Fuelcard Ireland Experian Dublin
Thursday 20th June  FORUM FMCG Ireland Experian Dublin
July 2019
Tuesday 9th July Credit Prof. Forum (Sth) Bracknell
Wednesday 10th July SAP User Group Birmingham
Wednesday 10th July 2pm – 5pm Recruitment (APSCo) Experian, London
Thursday 11th June 9am - 1pm BPF Polymers & Comp. Experian, London
Tuesday 16th July Business Supplies Forum Birmingham
Thursday 18th July FMCG Forum  
Tuesday 23rd July Home Enhancements Birmingham
August 2019
Tuesday 13th August Construction Experian, London
Wednesday 14th August Fashion Experian, London
Thursday 15th August Cosmetics Experian, London
September 2019
Tuesday 10th September Engineering Forum Nr. East Midlands Airport
Tuesday 17th September On-trade Supplies Nr. East Midlands Airport
Thursday 19th September DUEL Oil & Fuelcard Ireland
Thursday 19th September FORUM FMCG Ireland Experian Dublin
Tuesday 24th September Export Forum London
October 2019
Tuesday 8th October Credit Prof. Forum (Sth) Bracknell
Wednesday 9th October SAP User Group Oxford
Wednesday 9th Oct. 2pm – 5pm Recruitment (APSCo) Experian, London
Thursday 10th October 9am – 1pm BPF Polymers & Comp. Experian, London
Tuesday 15th October Pharmaceutical Forum Stratford upon Avon
Wednesday 16th October Senior Man. Forum Stratford upon Avon
Thursday 17th October FMCG Forum TBC
November 2019
Wednesday 12th November Business Supplies Forum Experian, Nottingham
Thursday 14th November Home Enhancements Birmingham
Tuesday 19th November Construction Nr. East Midlands Airport
Wednesday 20th November Fashion Experian, London
Thursday 21st November Cosmetics Experian, London
December 2019
Tuesday 5th December DUEL Oil & Fuelcard Ireland Experian Dublin
Tuesday 5th December FORUM FMCG Ireland Experian Dublin
Wednesday 11th December Export Forum London

Request a callback

Would you like to hear from us?*

By signing up to Experian business marketing communications you will receive the latest research, insight, news and invites to events and webinars. Experian offers a wide range of products and services.

We will do our best to send you only communications that we deem to be relevant to you, your job and your business.

You can change your mind at any time.

  • Submit

View our Privacy Policy for details on use and storage of your personal data.

*Denotes a required field

Contact Us